After five racing days at PociĆ«nai, Lithuania,  the 21st  European Gliding Championships concluded with new  champions declared in 15M - Standard - Club

EGC 15m podium a

EGC 15m Class podium
1 Sebastian Kawa
2 Lukasz Grabowski
3 Oliver Springer

EGC Stadard podium

EGC Standard class podium
Jan 1 - Ola North
2 Lucas Tin
3 Dennis Huybreckx

EGC Club Podium

1 Tomas Suchanek
2 Thies Bruins
3 Tom Arscott

See the full results at Soaring Spot